PTSA Officers and Contacts

In our continued efforts to improve communication, email contact information is set up by executive committee or committee chairperson(s).  If a committee has co-chairs, then your email will be sent to each co-chair. Just click on the addresses below to send an email. (Note: email addresses are not case sensitive) 

To give any feedback on our communications, please contact webcoordinator@palmer.ptsamail.com for the website and enews@palmer.ptsamail.com for the eNews (both are handled by the VP of Communications).

2019-2020 Palmer PTSA Board

Email Address

Name

Position

          PTSA Executive Committee

President@palmer.ptsamail.com Danielle Armstead
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Traci Smith 1st VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Inez McDonald 2nd VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Tracy Downings

 

3rd VP
Treasurer@palmer.ptsamail.com Myriam Taylor Treasurer
Secretary@palmer.ptsamail.com Melissa Overby Secretary

          PTSA Board of Directors

8thgrade@palmer.ptsamail.com

Penni Herriott

8th Grade Chairpersons

volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

OPEN

Attendance Desk Chairperson

BookFair@palmer.ptsamail.com

    Candide Bruce

Book Fair Chairperson

Volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

OPEN

Volunteer Chairperson

Hospitality@palmer.ptsamail.com

Candide Bruce & Heather Furtal

Hospitality Chairpersons

Reflections@palmer.ptsamail.com

Danielle Armstead

Reflections Chairperson

SchoolStore@palmer.ptsamail.com

Penni Herriott

School Store Chairperson

WatchDogs@palmer.ptsamail.com

     OPEN

Watch Dogs Chairperson