PTSA Officers and Contacts

In our continued efforts to improve communication, email contact information is set up by executive committee or committee chairperson(s).  If a committee has co-chairs, then your email will be sent to each co-chair. Just click on the addresses below to send an email. (Note: email addresses are not case sensitive) 

To give any feedback on our communications, please contact webcoordinator@palmer.ptsamail.com for the website and enews@palmer.ptsamail.com for the eNews (both are handled by the VP of Communications).

2019-2020 Palmer PTSA Board

Email Address

Name

Position

          PTSA Executive Committee

President@palmer.ptsamail.com Danielle Armstead
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Traci Smith 1st VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Inez McDonald 2nd VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Tracy Downings

 

3rd VP
Treasurer@palmer.ptsamail.com Jennifer McGrath Treasurer
Secretary@palmer.ptsamail.com Melissa Overby Secretary

          PTSA Board of Directors

8thgrade@palmer.ptsamail.com

TBD

8th Grade Chairpersons

volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

TBD

Attendance Desk Chairperson

BookFair@palmer.ptsamail.com

     TBD

Book Fair Chairperson

CommunityOutreach@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Community Outreach Chairperson

DutyFreeLunch@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Duty Free Lunch Chairperson

Fundraising@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Fundraising Chairperson

Volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Volunteer Chairperson

Hospitality@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Hospitality Chairpersons

Legislative@palmer.ptsamail.com

      Open

Legislative Chairperson

Membership@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Membership Chairperson

Reflections@palmer.ptsamail.com

     Open

Reflections Chairperson

SchoolStore@palmer.ptsamail.com

      Open

School Store Chairperson

SpiritWear@palmer.ptsamail.com

      Open

Spirit Wear Chairperson

StudentTalentShow@palmer.ptsamail.com

Open

Talent Show Chairpersons

WatchDogs@palmer.ptsamail.com

     Open

Watch Dogs Chairperson