PTSA Officers and Contacts

In our continued efforts to improve communication, email contact information is set up by executive committee or committee chairperson(s).  If a committee has co-chairs, then your email will be sent to each co-chair. Just click on the addresses below to send an email. (Note: email addresses are not case sensitive) 

To give any feedback on our communications, please contact webcoordinator@palmer.ptsamail.com for the website and enews@palmer.ptsamail.com for the eNews (both are handled by the VP of Communications).

2018-19 Palmer PTSA Board

Email Address

Name

Position

          PTSA Executive Committee

President@palmer.ptsamail.com Von Kilgore
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Danielle Armstead VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Traci Smith VP
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Inez McDonald

Tracy Downings

VP

 

VP

 

Treasurer@palmer.ptsamail.com Kelli Kilgore Treasurer
Secretary@palmer.ptsamail.com Melissa Overby Secretary

          PTSA Board of Directors

8thgrade@palmer.ptsamail.com

8th Grade Chairpersons

volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

Brittany Mitchell

Attendance Desk Chairperson

BookFair@palmer.ptsamail.com

Book Fair Chairperson

CommunityOutreach@palmer.ptsamail.com

Community Outreach Chairperson

DutyFreeLunch@palmer.ptsamail.com

Duty Free Lunch Chairperson

Fundraising@palmer.ptsamail.com

Fundraising Chairperson

Volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

Volunteer Chairperson

Hospitality@palmer.ptsamail.com

Heather Futral

Candide Bruce

Hospitality Chairpersons

Legislative@palmer.ptsamail.com

Legislative Chairperson

Membership@palmer.ptsamail.com

Membership Chairperson

Reflections@palmer.ptsamail.com

Reflections Chairperson

SchoolStore@palmer.ptsamail.com

School Store Chairperson

SpiritWear@palmer.ptsamail.com

Spirit Wear Chairperson

StudentTalentShow@palmer.ptsamail.com

Talent Show Chairpersons

WatchDogs@palmer.ptsamail.com

Watch Dogs Chairperson