PTSA Officers and Contacts

In our continued efforts to improve communication, email contact information is set up by executive committee or committee chairperson(s).  If a committee has co-chairs, then your email will be sent to each co-chair. Just click on the addresses below to send an email. (Note: email addresses are not case sensitive) 

To give any feedback on our communications, please contact webcoordinator@palmer.ptsamail.com for the website and enews@palmer.ptsamail.com for the eNews (both are handled by the VP of Communications).

2017-18 Palmer PTSA Board

Email Address

Name

Position

          PTSA Executive Committee

President@palmer.ptsamail.com Jeanette Harrison Co-President
President@palmer.ptsamail.com Jennifer Melko Co-President
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Heather Galloway VP of Communications
VicePresident@palmer.ptsamail.com Julie Powell VP of Membership
Treasurer@palmer.ptsamail.com Robyn Adams Treasurer
Secretary@palmer.ptsamail.com Jennifer Lansing-McGrath Secretary

          PTSA Board of Directors

8thgrade@palmer.ptsamail.com

Jennifer McGrath & Jen Melko

8th Grade Chairpersons

volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

Heather Galloway

Attendance Desk Chairperson

BookFair@palmer.ptsamail.com

Lisa Chastain & Melissa Sanger

Book Fair Chairperson

CommunityOutreach@palmer.ptsamail.com

 Jennifer Melko

Community Outreach Chairperson

Dance@palmer.ptsamail.com

Jeanette Harrison & Julie Powell

Dance Chairpersons

DutyFreeLunch@palmer.ptsamail.com

 Heather Galloway

Duty Free Lunch Chairperson

Fundraising@palmer.ptsamail.com

OPEN

Fundraising Chairperson

Volunteer@palmer.ptsamail.com

Heather Galloway

Volunteer Chairperson

Hospitality@palmer.ptsamail.com

Julie Montague & Michele Deutchman

Hospitality Chairpersons

Legislative@palmer.ptsamail.com

Katrina Bishop

Legislative Chairperson

Membership@palmer.ptsamail.com

Julie Powell

Membership Chairperson

Reflections@palmer.ptsamail.com

Stacey Dorner

Reflections Chairperson

SchoolStore@palmer.ptsamail.com

Heather Galloway

School Store Chairperson

SpiritWear@palmer.ptsamail.com

OPEN

Spirit Wear Chairperson

StudentTalentShow@palmer.ptsamail.com

Heather Galloway & Jeanette Harrison

Talent Show Chairpersons

WatchDogs@palmer.ptsamail.com

Drexter Anderson

Watch Dogs Chairperson