PTSA Officers and Contacts

In our continued efforts to improve communication, email contact information is set up by executive committee or committee chairperson(s).  If a committee has co-chairs, then your email will be sent to each co-chair. Just click on the addresses below to send an email. (Note: email addresses are not case sensitive) 

To give any feedback on our communications, please contact for the website and for the eNews (both are handled by the VP of Communications).

2017-18 Palmer PTSA Board

Email Address



          PTSA Executive Committee Jeanette Harrison Co-President Jennifer Melko Co-President Heather Galloway VP of Communications Julie Powell VP of Membership Robyn Adams Treasurer Jennifer Lansing-McGrath Secretary

          PTSA Board of Directors

Jennifer McGrath & Jen Melko

8th Grade Chairpersons

Heather Galloway

Attendance Desk Chairperson

Lisa Chastain & Melissa Sanger

Book Fair Chairperson

 Jennifer Melko

Community Outreach Chairperson

Jeanette Harrison & Julie Powell

Dance Chairpersons

 Heather Galloway

Duty Free Lunch Chairperson

Jennifer Melko

Fundraising Chairperson

Heather Galloway

Volunteer Chairperson

Julie Montague & Michele Deutchman

Hospitality Chairpersons

Katrina Bishop

Legislative Chairperson

Julie Powell

Membership Chairperson

Stacey Dorner

Reflections Chairperson

Heather Galloway

School Store Chairperson


Spirit Wear Chairperson

Heather Galloway & Jeanette Harrison

Talent Show Chairpersons

Drexter Anderson

Watch Dogs Chairperson